Welcome Freedom 7

Debbie Nockerts- dnockert.wikispaces.com
Business Ed at Green Bay East

Nick Schaumberg - Nickschaumberg.wikispaces.com
Math at Kaukauna High School

Kristen Hirsbrunner - khirsbrunner.wikispaces.com
Math 8 at Shattuck Middle School in Neenah

Chas Treml- ctremlipod.wikispaces.com
Social Studies at Luxemburg-Casco High School

Megan Perdzock - meganperdzock.wikispaces.com
1st Grade at Dickenson Elementary School

Kelly Ludwig - kellyswiki.wikispaces.com
K-1 Physical Education, K-1 Phy Ed at Keshena Primary School
and APE in Menominee Indian School District

Roger Allen - rogerallen.wikispaces.com
History at De Pere High School

Heather Verrier-heathverrier.wikispaces.com
3rd Grade at Coolidge Elementary in Neenah

Ed Rusch - edwinrusch.wikispaces.com
Math at Kaukauna High School

Sarah Gilbert- sarahgilbert.wikispaces.com
3rd Grade at Hortonville Elementary

Jon Jagler - JonJagler.wikispaces.com
Math at Bay Port High School in Green Bay

Kyle Thayse - kthayseipod.wikispaces.com
4th Grade at Luxemburg-Casco Intermediate School

Christina Klaubauf- cklaubaufipod.wikispaces.com
1st Grade at Luxemburg-Casco Primary School

Greg Klaubauf - gklaubauf.wikispaces.com
4th grade at Luxemburg-Casco Intermediate School

Andrea Micke-andreamicke.wikispaces.com

Third grade--Freedom Elementary